single

October Online sessions with Prashant Iyengar

Posted by Kathleen Powell on Thursday October 1st, 2020 at 11:55am

Dear Iyengar Yoga students,

Hope you and your loved ones are doing fine and safe.

We are pleased to announce that Prashantji is recovering well and would be conducting his postponed classes of September in October-November on weekends.

This information is for those who still have not been able to register for these sessions and would like to register. It is a course of 8 classes over four weekends of October-November 2020.

CLASS DATES:  October 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th, 31st & November 1st

CLASS TIMINGS: 

6:30 PM to 8 PM IST
9 AM to 10:30 AM ET (US)
2 PM to 3:30 PM BST (UK)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA: Students should have studied with a certified Iyengar yoga teacher who is in good standing for at least 3 years.

HOW TO APPLY:  Click on the link below for booking.

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19960329&appointmentType=17446699

FEE:  8-day course – $120 (includes 18% GST).

Please note that if you are not a certified Iyengar yoga teacher, you will need to submit a letter of validation from a certified Iyengar yoga teacher mentioning that you qualify for these classes. When you fill the form, you will be asked to upload an image of the letter. 

Looking forward to meeting you online soon.

We thank you for showing all your support and concerns over Prashantji’s recovery.

Take care. Be safe.

Regards,

RIMYI, Pune

 

 

 

 Email This    |     Print    |    Subscribe to RSS Feed

Latest News


Upcoming Events


Categories


Subscribe to News & Events