single

IYNZ Online Workshop with Raya Uma Datta – June 2021

Posted by Webmad Staff on Wednesday March 9th, 2005 at 4:19pm

International Students Welcome!

Are you an Iyengar student in Australia, South Africa, the UK, Ireland, Europe, the US, Canada or Asia?

Iyengar Yoga New Zealand is delighted to invite you to join our Online Workshop with Raya Uma Datta in June 2021.  He will teach a series of four classes over two consecutive weekends.

Raya started yoga at RIMYI at the age of 10 and has been teaching there since 2002.  He was taught by BKS Iyengar and practiced closely with him.  IYNZ are grateful to have such an experienced teacher working with us.

Students for these classes should be experienced with Sirsasana and Sarvangasana or their alternatives.

We look forward to seeing our international friends online.

Dates and times: 12/13th and 19/20th June 5-7pm NZ time via Zoom.

International times:

Pacific standard time 8pm-10pm on 11/12th and 18/19th June

Eastern standard time  11pm-1am  on 11/12th and 18/19th June

South African time  7am-9am on 12/13th and 19/20th June

British Summer time 6am-8am on 12/13th and 19/20th June

Indian time 10.30am-12.30pm on 12/13th and 19/20th June

Australian Western time  12noon – 2pm on 12/13th and 19/20th June

Australian Eastern time 3pm-5pm on 12/13th and 19/20th June

Recordings will be available if you’re unable to attend the live sessions.

Cost: NZD$124 for 4 x 2 hour classes for paid up association members or NZD$155 for non-members

Any queries please contact Jo Peden on jojopeden@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Email This    |     Print    |    Subscribe to RSS Feed

Latest News


Upcoming Events


Categories


Subscribe to News & Events