single

News from RIMYI – Online Workshop with Prashant Iyengar July 2020

Posted by Kathleen Powell on Wednesday June 24th, 2020 at 9:14pm

Dear Iyengar Yoga students,

Hope you and your loved ones are doing fine and safe.
In the current pandemic situation, RIMYI is concerned for the safety of its students and teachers and hence does not plan to open its premises for regular classes until it is safe to do so.
We are pleased to announce that Prashantji would be conducting classes on weekends in the month of July 2020 on Zoom app. It is a course of 8 classes over four weekends of July 2020.

CLASS DATES:
Weekends of July
July 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26

CLASS TIMINGS:
6:30 PM to 8 PM IST
9 AM to 10:30 AM ET (US)
2 PM to 3:30 PM BST (UK)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
Students should have studied with a certified Iyengar yoga teacher who “is in good standing” for at least 3 years.

HOW TO APPLY:

Click on the link below for booking.
https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19960329&appointmentType=category:July%20weekends%20with%20Prashantji

It is highly recommended that you join the whole course of 8 days for a better understanding of the subject matter. But if in case, this is not possible, you can choose to attend either the first two weekends or the last two weekends.

FEE:
8-day course – $120 (includes 18% GST).
4-day course – $ 65 (includes 18% GST)

 
Please note that you will need to submit a letter of validation from a certified Iyengar yoga  teacher mentioning that you qualify for these classes. When you fill the form, you will be asked to upload an image of the letter. 
 
Looking forward to meeting you online soon.
 
Take care. Be safe. 
Regards,
Pandurang Rao

 

 

 

 Email This    |     Print    |    Subscribe to RSS Feed

Latest News


Upcoming Events


Categories


Subscribe to News & Events